By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Terry Truett
District Manager
Terry.Truett@sodexo.com
(915) 747-5628

Parker Higdon
General Manager
Parker.Higdon@sodexo.com
(915) 747-5628

Paul Filby
Operations Manager
CharlesPaul.Filby@sodexo.com
(915) 319-0720


Alex Munoz
Catering Manager
Manuel.Munoz@sodexo.com
(915) 747-7455

Tony Guardado
Executive Chef
Antonio.Guardado@Sodexo.com
(915) 747-7457

Saul Chee
Concessions Manager
schee@miners.utep.edu
(915) 747-8880


Alex Garcia
Retail Manager
David.garciarios@sodexo.com
(915) 747-5628

Diana Fierro
Marketing Director
Diana.Fierro@Sodexo.com
(915) 747-8880

Sandra Ganem
Administrative Assistant
Sandra.Ganem@Sodexo.com
(915) 422-7971


The University of Texas at El Paso | Dining Services | 500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | tel. (915) 747-5628 | Contact Us